Board of Directors

Northwest Membrane Operators Association (NWMOA) is governed by a distinguished Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

President

Dan Hugaboom
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
 

Vice President

Nathan Kutil
HDR Engineering, Inc.
 

Treasurer

YuJung Chang
AECOM
 

Secretary

Jill Miller
City of Bozeman Water Treatment Plant
 

Division 1 Directors

Brennen Graff
Term: 2017-2020
Operator
Park City Municipal Corporation
PO BOX 625
Heber City, UT 84032, USA
T: 970-433-0437
E: brennen.graff@parkcity.org
W: www.parkcity.org
 Sue Lawrence
Term: 2017-2020
Owner
SL Environmental Consulting
190 Shanghai Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626, USA
T: 360-281-5613
E: slenvironmental2016@gmail.com
 
Jill Miller
Term: 2016-2019
WTP Assistant Superintendent
City of Bozeman Water Treatment Plant
7024 Sourdough Canyon Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715, USA
T: 406-994-0503
F: 406-994-0505
E: jmiller@bozeman.net
W: www.bozeman.net
 Ruston Monson
Term: 2016-2018
Water Production Supervisor
Ogden City Water Utility
133 W. 29th Street
Ogden, UT 84401, USA
T: 801-629-8334
E: rustonm@ogdencity.com
W: www.ogdencity.com
 

Division 2 Directors

YuJung Chang, Ph.D., P.E.
Term: 2016-2019
Director Water Treatment
AECOM
1111 3rd Avenue, Suite 1600
Seattle, WA 98101, USA
T: 206-267-7735
F: 206-623-3793
E: yujung.chang@aecom.com
W: www.aecom.com
 Nathan D. Kutil, P.E.
Term: 2017-2020
Water Project Engineer
HDR Engineering, Inc.
700 SW Higgins Avenue, Suite 200
Missoula, MT 59803-1489, USA
T: 406-532-2239
F: 406-532-2241
E: nathan.kutil@hdrinc.com
W: www.hdrinc.com
 
Joe Tardio
Term: 2016-2018
Vice President - Sales
Scinor Water America, LLC
1440 Broadway, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10018, USA
T: 212-390-0557
E: joe.tardio@scinor.com
W: www.scinor.com
 
 

Division 3 Directors

Dan Hugaboom, P.E.
Term: 2017-2020
Chief Technologist
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
12592 W Explorer Drive, Suite 200
Boise, ID 83713, USA
T: 208-376-2288
E: dhugaboom@carollo.com
W: www.carollo.com