2018 Award Winners

Outstanding Membrane Plant Award

2018 Outstanding Membrane Large Plant Award presented to Basin Creek Water Treatment Plant accepted by Brian Wilkins and Jim Keenan, award presented by Nathan Kutil

Basin Creek Water Treatment
Butte, MT

“In Recognition of Outstanding Plant Operations & Maintenance and Exemplary Membrane Treatment Plant Performance.”


Distinguished Service Award

2018 Distinguished Service Award presented to Chad Busch by Dan Hugaboom

Chad Busch

“In Grateful Appreciation for Your efforts while serving on the Board of Directors from 2011 – 2017 and serving in the following Executive Committee positions during that same period:  Treasurer 2012-2013 and 2016-2017; President 2013-2014 and Vice President 2014-2015. NWMOA also thanks you for your support of NWMOA by serving on the Membrane Operator Certification Committee from 2015-2016 and the Program Technology Transfer Committee from 2014-2015.”


Vendor Appreciation Award

2018 Vendor Appreciation Award presented to American Water Chemicals, Inc. accepted by Phil Christofferson and presented by Dan Hugaboom

American Water Chemicals, Inc.

“In Recognition of Continuous Support to the Growth and Development of the Northwest Membrane Operator Association.”